منزل

Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

لينتش الماكينات والشركة المحدودة هي واحدة من أكثر الموردين الممتازين لمنتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحية في الصين. نحن متخصصون في جميع أنواع منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحية عالية الدقة للصناعات الصحية ، مثل الأغذية ، ومنتجات الألبان ، والمشروبات ، والنبيذ ، والبيرة ، والهندسة الدوائية ، والمواد الكيميائية الدقيقة ، ومستحضرات التجميل وهلم جرا. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحية التي تغطي صمامات الصرف الصحي ، أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، تجهيزات الأنابيب ، النقابات ، الحلقات ، الشفاه ، وأيضا OEM ومنتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب.

لضمان جودة المنتج ، بالإضافة إلى جميع المعايير ذات الصلة ، قمنا بتطوير 8 تقنيات معالجة خاصة إضافية مع أكثر من عشر براءات اختراع تقنية ، الرائدة في المرتبة Linch الطبقة العليا في صناعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحية في الصين. حاليا جميع منتجاتنا متوافقة مع معايير ISO ، SMS ، IDF ، 3A و DIN ، وأيضا تلبية متطلبات GMP والصناعات الغذائية. بين جميع الموردين الصينيين ، لدينا مجموعة واسعة من النماذج ومعظم الموافقات على السلامة لمعظم البلدان.

مقارنة مع موردين آخرين في الصين ، تركيز Linch على إنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحي فقط ، ونظام الجودة برمته يركز على صناعة النظافة بشكل خاص. لدينا تكنولوجيا التصنيع الرائدة ونظام مراقبة الجودة أكثر صرامة. تركيز Linch على الجودة وليس الكمية ، ولا تطارد القدرة الإنتاجية السنوية مثل 2 مليون.

مقارنة مع الشركات المصنعة من الدول الأوروبية أو الدول الأخرى ، باستثناء نوعية جيدة ، لدينا مزايا تشمل أيضا أسعار تنافسية ومرنة وقت التسليم.

منذ التأسيس ، لقد تم اعتمادنا بالفعل من قبل جميع العملاء البارزين بسبب خدمتنا الممتازة ما بعد البيع و بعد البيع و أفضل جودة. كما تحظى منتجاتنا بشعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم في الولايات المتحدة واليابان وبلدان في جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأميركا الجنوبية وهلم جرا. مع الفروع والموزعين (أساسا في الخارج) ، أنشأنا نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع كبيرة تغطي العالم بأسره.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

تاريخ ماكينات اللينش

عام التاريخ
2015 تم تسميته باسم شركة Wuxi Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. وخاصةً فيما يتعلق بالمبيعات الخارجية
2014 استحوذت شركة المبيعات في Wuxi على هيكل الصناعة في Wenzhou
2010 أنشئ مكتب فرعي في مدينة ووشى ، وهو أكبر سوق لمنتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصين
2009 جلبت في تكنولوجيا التصنيع الدولية الأكثر تقدما
2009 بنيت ورشة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي والتجمع
2009 تأسست مصنع قاعدة التصنيع في مدينة ونتشو ، المكان الأكثر شهرة لمنتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصحية
Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : WLM

عدد الموظفين : 50~100

المبيعات السنوية : 500000-1000000

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

Home

Linch Machinery Co. Ltd.

Hey Sarah, Fittings and valves are perfect! Im going to make a list of fittings to order with in the next month for stock in my shop. Thanks again.

—— James Procyk

Hi Sarah, Everything arrived in good condition and quality is high and very acceptable. I am very happy with the service you provided, well done !

—— Thomas Thistlethwayte

I'm Online Chat Now

Linch Machinery Co. Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5
Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd. Linch Machinery Co. Ltd.
Factory building CNC Workshop Fitting Workshop Welding Workshop Assembly Workshop

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : WLM
No. of Employees : 50~100
Annual Sales : 500000-1000000
Year Established : 2010
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Linch Machinery Co., Ltd. is one of the most excellent suppliers of sanitary stainless steel products in China. We specialize in all kinds of high precision sanitary stainless steel products for hygienic industries, such as food, dairy, beverage, wine, beer, pharmaceutical engineering, fine chemical, cosmetics and so on. We have the widest range of sanitary stainless steel products covering sanitary valves, stainless steel tubes, pipe fittings, unions, ferrules, flanges, and also OEM and customized stainless steel products.

 

To ensure product quality, beyond all relevant standards, we developed 8 extra special processing techniques with more than ten technical patents, leading Linch ranking top class in sanitary stainless steel industry in China. Currently all of our products are compliant with ISO, SMS, IDF, 3A and DIN standards, and also meet requirement of GMP and food industry. Among all Chinese suppliers, we have the widest range of models and most safety approvals for most countries.

 

 

Compared with other suppliers in China, Linch focus on sanitary stainless steel production only, and the whole quality system is focusing on hygienic industry especially. We have the leading manufacturing technology and much stricter quality control system. Linch focus on quality not quantity, and never chases the annual production capacity like 2 million.

 

 

Compared with manufacturers from European or other countries, except good quality, our advantages also include competitive price and flexible delivery time.

 

Since established, we’ve already been approved by all outstanding customers due to our excellent pre-sale & after-sale service and best quality. Our products are also quite popular globally in the United States, Japan, and countries in Southeast Asia, Europe, Middle East, and South America and so on. With branches and distributors (mainly in overseas), we have established a large after-sale service system covering the whole world.

 

Contact Details
Linch Machinery Co. Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Sarah Ding

Tel: 86-510-66066856

Fax: 86-510-66066856

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)